Fear?

I haven’t written in a while. I know. I feel really bad. It seems I get around to the computer about once a month to really sit down and feel what I want to write here.

I can spew information from my intellect indefinitely, but to really sit down and feel what I want to write.. Now that’s different.

Now.. the last 2 months has been turbulent to say the least. I had a mentor that I was learning from, but the situation turned quite ugly. Conditions, hidden agendas. It wasn’t pretty. So I moved out of there, and am now staying with my friend again.

I realized the turbulence is there because I’m releasing all my negative energies.
All the old patterns of fear are manifesting themselves yet again, to disappear for good, leaving only me. Love, God, whatever you want to call the universal force of creation, manifested in a human being. In all human beings (wink wink ;)!

In this process I have been given the most wonderful gift of all. I can’t help but smile when I think of it. I have a soulmate, and I finally met her again in this life! We connect in ways I never thought possible. She had a molar removed, and I could feel her pain! When she cries, I cry.. I even healed her, and she’s 10 hours away!

This defies any rational explanation I’ve been able to think of. I just can’t wrap my head around it. But the truth is, I don’t want to! My ego has been controlling me for my entire life, now it’s time for the heart to lead where the ego won’t follow. Let the ego dissolve into the nothing it really is.

The truth is, everything is exactly as it’s supposed to be. All my experiences so far this life has been preparing me for this moment. For the first time, I am ready to face anything. Fear is the biggest illusion. Unconditional love is the only truth.

Oh, and remember. There. Are. No. Coincidences.

Leave a Reply

